Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Ishruul's application

Go down 
+2
Kelaros
Ishruul
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Ishruul

Ishruul

Male Number of posts : 65
Registration date : 2008-11-26

Ishruul's application Empty
PostSubject: Ishruul's application   Ishruul's application Icon_minitimeWed Nov 26, 2008 6:52 pm

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: Ishruul
Applying Game: Requiem (that game which cause me some funny feelings)
Coms: msn, headset. I'm more fond of typing (music seem to distract me too much)
Self Information: I'm a frenchie, so incidentely, you may think i'm also retarded.

I started playing Requiem 2 days ago, I got myself a slutty soul hunter (lvl 15 now I think). I really don't mind helping people, sharing stuff, doing quest, whatever. I'm just playing for the pure fun of it. I got a life, so I'm not online all the time, still, I play 2-3 hours a day 7 days a week.

Anyway, I'm just looking for a good time with good folks. Bye!

Edit: Oh! I forgot to mention, I'm on that Valdes server and I was a WoW RPPVE Fan. I played 2Moons for 3 days before discovering Requiem and I think 2Moons was utterly crap compare to the Krexano-something Cenobite goddess I now gaze upon...For the record, my wife doesn't mind too much...unless I start touching myself (I DO have a sense of self-esteem, so it won't happen) flower
Back to top Go down
Kelaros

Kelaros

Registration date : 2008-08-18

PostSubject: Re: Ishruul's application   Ishruul's application Icon_minitimeThu Nov 27, 2008 12:58 am

Hey Frenchie. It's me, an anglophone from Canada. Not quite sure what you call us. Razz Where abouts in Quebec are you from? Anywhere near Montreal? If so, you rock cause I love Montreal lol.
Back to top Go down
Ishruul

Ishruul