Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Tanrei Recruiment Thread [Accepted]

Go down 
+3
Kelaros
Chelvie
Alamareth
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Alamareth

Male Number of posts : 21
Registration date : 2008-09-07

Tanrei Recruiment Thread [Accepted] Empty
PostSubject: Tanrei Recruiment Thread [Accepted]   Tanrei Recruiment Thread [Accepted] Icon_minitimeSun Sep 07, 2008 5:57 pm

Name: Tanrei
Game(s): Nearly every F2P game from Ultima -> Now...not kidding...
Coms: Text, no Ventrilo/Teamspeak

Self Info: I'm currently a college student with a casual interest in MMORPGs. I play them in my free time and have wandered throughout scores of games looking for something I could stick with for some time. I've found a few, and RoM seems like the next "pit stop". Anyway, a friend of mine from another gaming community has already joined your guild and is encouraging me to join as well, his name being Kelaros. As for my game style, its PvP - forever.

Currently a 19/15 Warrior/Mage.

Game of Interest: Runes of Magic
Back to top Go down
Chelvie

Male Number of posts : 28
Registration date : 2008-08-16

PostSubject: Re: Tanrei Recruiment Thread [Accepted]   Tanrei Recruiment Thread [Accepted] Icon_minitimeSun Sep 07, 2008 7:27 pm

Are you capable of acquiring Ventrillo?
Back to top Go down
Alamareth

PostSubject: Re: Tanrei Recruiment Thread [Accepted]   Tanrei Recruiment Thread [Accepted] Icon_minitimeMon Sep 08, 2008 1:08 am

Technically yes, but I would prefer to not be forced to use it myself. However, for raid purposes I can listen in. There is something about talking over a mic that just doesn't sit with me...shyness maybe - dunno. This isn't the only raid based game I've played and its never been a particular issue.

I don't believe that this was posted as one of the requirements anyway, so is it really that big of a problem?
Back to top Go down
Kelaros

Kelaros